Invasive species - Gypsy Moth

Another invasive species is the Gypsy Moth.  So much so, it is affecting a lot of counties in Ohio

Currently 51 counties in Ohio are regulated under the Gypsy Moth Quarantine.  The counties include: Ashland, Ashtabula, Athens, Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Crawford, Cuyahoga, Defiance, Delaware, Erie, Fairfield, Franklin, Fulton, Geauga, Guernsey, Harrison, Henry, Hocking, Holmes, Huron, Jefferson, Knox, Lake, Licking, Lorain, Lucas, Mahoning, Marion, Medina, Monroe, Morgan, Morrow, Muskingum, Noble, Ottawa, Perry, Portage, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, Vinton, Washington, Wayne, Williams, and Wood.

Get more information here

Photos: Buckeye Yard and Garden Line


Content Goes Here